SA Mint Prestige Set


The Prestige set consists of the R10 purple-crested turaco and R10 southern yellow-billed hornbill bird coins, as well as the R5 African flame lily and R5 impala lily flower coins representing the UNESCO recognised Biosphere Reserve.

Limited Edition: 1 000

1 in stock

Categories: ,
WhatsApp us whatsapp